I finished a whole trilogy?! (March 2017 Reading Wrap-Up)

Hello again book lovers and welcome back to another blog post!

So, it’s April?! I feel like I say this every month, but WHERE IS THE YEAR GOING? This month signifies my one year blog anniversary and my two year Bookstagram anniversary (what the heck, 1000 posts and two years later, wow). I have a special post planned for the Wednesday following my blog anniversary so keep an eye out for that (maybe even follow my blog so I can hit 80 followers for my one year anniversary on here 🙂

Anyways, that was a long intro, oops. This is my March wrap-up! I read quite a bit and I really think it’s because I had a one week March break, yay! In total I read three books, I actually started and finished a trilogy in the month of March which was pretty good! Let’s get on to what I read:

  • No Safety In Numbers by Dayna Lorentz – 5/5 stars
  • No Easy Way Out by Dayna Lorentz – 5/5 stars
  • No Dawn Without Darkness by Dayna Lorentz – 5/5 stars

So, as you can see, I rated all of these books 5 out of 5 stars. I absolutely adored these books! I don’y know why they’re so underhyped because they are so good! I highly recommend that you go check them out on Goodreads since more people need to read these! Also, keep an eye out on my blog for reviews of all three of these books because I had so much fun reading and reviewing them!

Social Media Links:

 

Leave a Reply

