Biggest Book Haul Yet?! (Winter 2016/2017 Book Haul)

Hello book lovers and Happy Spring! Today I am going to be sharing with you all the books that I got in Winter (2016/2017) since I do seasonal instead of monthly book hauls! I’ll be doing this in two different sections!

Books from my Christmas book haul:

  • Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
  • Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
  • Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
  • Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare (and others)
  • Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  • Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
  • Days of BLood and Starlight by Laini Taylor
  • Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor
  • The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski
  • The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski
  • The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski
  • The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

Books I won from giveaways (I was blessed with winning two different giveaways):

  • Stars Above by Marissa Meyer
  • The Last Star by Rick Yancey
  • The Fever Code by James Dashner

So those are all the books that I accumulated this past Winter season!

What has been your most recent bookish purchase? Let me know in a comment!

Social Media Links:

2 thoughts on “Biggest Book Haul Yet?! (Winter 2016/2017 Book Haul)

Leave a Reply

