New favourite author?! (January 2017 Reading Wrap-Up)

So, this month was exam month. I had to write four exams, and the last one was yesterday (thank God they’re over). I was anticipating not reading anything at all this month, but I read not one, but TWO books! I think it’s because I spent less of my free time on YouTube (YouTube is a black hole, once you start watching videos, you can’t escape and you lose track of time). They were both really amazing books too and I can’t wait to read more of her work! I started my reading year off right!

Here’s what I read this month:

  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo – 4/5⭐️
  • Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo – 4/5⭐️

I will have reviews going up for these books within the next month or so, keep an eye out!

I also just want to take a moment to thank you for the recent support on my blog, it means the world to me! Thank you for supporting something I love!

What did you read this month (if you have a wrap-up posted on your blog, comment the link)! What’s your reading goal for 2017?

💗Social Media Links💗

2 thoughts on “New favourite author?! (January 2017 Reading Wrap-Up)

Leave a Reply

