Finally caught up! (December Reading Wrap-Up 2016)

Since it’s New Years Eve, I highly suggest that you go and check out last Wednesday’s Top 5 Wednesday post that talks  fictional characters that I would invite to my new years eve party. Click here for that post!

Hello my book-loving friends and welcome to the last reading wrap-up of 2016. This month was a decent reading month in my opinion, I read 2 books! Keep reading to see what I read this month and what the ratings are!

  • Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas – 5/5⭐️ This book took me way over a month to finish, but it was so worth it! I absolutely adored it and with the finishing of this book means that I have officially read all of Sarah J. Maas’ books to date (all of them I read this year). I am in the process of writing my review for this book so stay tuned!
  • Delicate by Steph Campbell – 4/5⭐️ I started this book right after finishing Empire of Storms to avoid the reading slump that came with finishing an epic high fantasy written by the queen herself, Sarah J. Maas.

I am very happy with what I read this month! What did you read this month and what were your thoughts? Let me know in a comment!

💗Social Media Links💗

 

Leave a Reply

