Why No Contemporaries?! (Fall Book Haul 2016)

Hello book lovers and welcome to another book haul! You may have noticed that I don`t do monthly book hauls anymore which is only because I don`t buy books monthly. I have decided to do seasonal book hauls so that there will be more books hauled in one post. I hope you don`t mind! Also, I know that this is being uploaded in December, but it is technically still fall since the winter solstice is on the 21st of December!

This fall I bought 3 books and won 3 books. I won the Miss Peregrine`s Home For Peculiar Children boxed set from a Snapchat giveaway hosted by ChaptersIndigo. I am so very grateful to have won that!

Let`s get on to the books I hauled this fall!

  • Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas
  • Miss Peregrine`s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  • Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
  • Library of Souls
  • Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
  • Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

Those are all the books that I got in fall! What are some books that you got in the fall season? Let me know in a comment!

Happy reading and I hope you have a lovely rest of your week!

💗Social Media💗

Leave a Reply

