School Doesn’t Give Me Time to Read… (September Wrap-Up 2016)

   I read quite a bit in the month of August, but then school started. Assignment, tests, homework, you name it, it gets in the way of reading time. 

   Regardless, I ended up finishing three books, which isn’t that bad in my opinion! It’s better than some of the other reading months that I’ve had this year. 

Here’s what I read:

  • Dan Vs. Nature by Don Calame – 3/5⭐️ (click here for my full review)
  • The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas – 5/5⭐️ (click here for my full review)
  • The Amazing Book Is Not On Fire by Dan Howell and Phil Lester – 5/5⭐️ (I have a mini review for this up on my Goodreads which is linked at the bottom of this post)

That’s all I read! Hopefully I have a great reading ninth against!

What did you read in the month of September?

Happy reading and have a lovely day!🌻

Social Media Links:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/plentifulpages/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/plentifulpages

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/37680906-taylor

Leave a Reply

