July Wrap-Up 2016!

Hello everyone! I hope your reading month was a good one! How many books did you read this month? Leave a comment and let me know!

This month I read 3 books! I was hoping that I would read more but I spent a lot of time outside and with family, so I did not have many opportunities to read. Anyways, enough of my excuses, here are all the books that I read this month and the ratings that I gave them!

  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas – 5/5⭐️ (This book was amazing, definitely going to be in my top 5 of 2016! Click here to read my review)!
  • Shut Out by Kody Keplinger – 2/5⭐️ (This book was kind of a disappointment to me, click here to read my review).
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas -4.5/5⭐️ (This book was so enjoyable and I am so glad that I decided to start this series! Click here and check out my review)!

So those are all the books I read this month. Overall, I had a pretty good reading month! I am hoping that I can get a bit more reading done in August because it is my last month of summer.

Happy reading and I hope that you all have a great reading month (and just a great month in general) in August!🌻

Social Media Links:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/plentifulpages/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/plentifulpages

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/37680906-taylor

Leave a Reply

