June Wrap-Up / Book Haul 2016!

I had quite a decent reading month considering I was studying and writing final exams! I read one full novel, a novella, and read around 300 pages of A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas which I will be including in my July wrap-up since I have not yet finished it. I also bought a book this month, which I will mention!

Wrap-Up:

  • In The Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken – 4/5⭐️
  • Through the Dark: Beyond the Night by Alexandra Bracken – 4.5/5⭐️

My overall rating for the Through the Dark novella bindup is – 4.5/5⭐️

Book Haul:

  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

If you’ve read any of the books I mentioned, let me know your thoughts! (Keep it spoiler free to be mindful of those who have not read the books yet😊).

I have reviews on my Goodreads for the books that I read in June, and I encourage you to check them out!

Have a lovely day everyone!🌻

Leave a Reply

